top of page
  • Writer's picturePrasad babu

India/China, together or not?


Contact me @ 91 76038 64236 for any insurance or Investment needs.


Solicited from across India.


This is to inform you all that I have a solution for India/China boarder dispute.


A solution which can help both the countries maintain lasting relationship for ever.


A win/win situation for both the countries.


A winning solution for BJP in 2024 General election.


It is based on the data, I have collected and not some assumption.


But, I don’t like publishing it on my website. Because it is a sensitive issue, involving two nations. I would like to send it to PMO or to some confirmed official email id of our prime minister Modi.


I can do this in the best interest of our country, if four conditions mentioned below are satisfied.


1) I need a passport from Indian Union, which is my right.


2) A case pending in the court and it’s trail should be free and fair.


3) Two stories taken illegally from this website for movie, without my permission, should not get approval from sensor board.


4) My GST certificate, which has some mess, should be cleared without making it pain in the wrong place.


I don’t mind publishing it on my website, if I don’t get any response in the next two.

There are several instances to remind that the information is provided on time, if viewed from where it originates.


Time is running fast.


Recent Posts

See All

Endnote.

Endnote. This few lines which I call ‘endnote’, will be the last thing published on flamesofdissent.com. It will help all those who...

Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page