top of page
  • Writer's picturePrasad babu

Endnote.

Endnote.

This few lines which I call ‘endnote’, will be the last thing published on flamesofdissent.com. It will help all those who imitated everything I do, to see how they can make money out of it. Read till the end. And it will help you, only if you can create contents on your own.


Flamesofdissent.com could have been a weekly. The website built on an open source called WIX, already has e-book in it. And it comes at a negligible and affordable price. I could earn fifty thousand a week by Selling just ten thousand copies, if I were to Sell a copy for five rupees. That could mean me spending more on reasearch, more news and hiring few to work with me. People would easily pay five rupees per copy, if the contents are interesting. There are even options like ' buy me a coffee’, where the contents are free and reader can choose to pay any amount to show their appreciation. Google Adsense is great way to earn from Google. Then those who read your article will purchase from you. For example, I sell all sorts of insurance from thirty plus companies. I sell loans and demat accounts from ICICI BANK. And this could have been a success story, if there was no such political conspiracy to make it a failure from day one. And all this are possible, only if it is read from where it orignates.


I started the website in a crude way and prepared it’s introduction. It was on a Sunday. I came back to my room in Chennai after driving Uber for twenty four hours to complete my weekly target. I wrote introduction for my website and had few pegs before going to sleep.

In the morning, I came home with two quarter bottles of rum in the car, which I purchased previous night. When I came home, my roommate Ganesh was drunk. By noon I finished my six pegs. Went out and brought food for me and Ganesh. I took a nap after food.


I was new to room and roommate. Someone asked the roommate to mess with me. And thanks to the great Indian police, who are great at snooping into my activities on phone. My roommate, Ganesh woke me up from sleep, by kicking me on my back.


It enraged me and I gave him few slaps and punches. It made him scream and bleed. The house owner who stays in the ground floor came running along with his wife. They saw Ganesh lying on the floor and there was blood in the hall and kitchen. I tried to convince house owner that I am not a trouble maker. The house owner who already had issues with our stay there, asked us to vacate immediately.


Ganesh was busy calling his friends to aveng me. I took all my belongings and came down to see my car with flat tyre. The car did not have spare tyre. And the house owner came to me and asked me to leave the place as Ganesh was talking about his friends coming to attack me. So i drove the car with flat tyre till the nearest Workshop. Then I went to a internet café to publish the first article, the Introduction. And that is how the first one paragraph was published on flamesofdissent.com.


The conspiracy was to make flamesofdissent.com a failure. Other than the code that people should not read from my website, they were encouraged to copy-paste and not to share the page, when it’s freely available for readers.


But, there was a counter plan and it is time to reveal it. The intention of flamesofdissent.com was not just money. It was to bring change in the society and to make this world a better place. There were several who copy-pasted contents from flamesofdissent.com. And they got thousands of readers, who enjoy reading those contents. Some of them may have earned a little through Google ads. But all of them act as my messengers, who spread my message to the readers. And it works like a media muscle on politics. But, it just cannot be on regular intervals. Yes there were few of my Facebook friends who also copy-pasted from my website and it was supposed to be sharing the page. But it’s okay, because others who did the same are unknown to me and are not related to me in anyway. And if political class were to stop all those who copy-paste from my website, then flamesofdissent.com will get all those readers, all at once.


Then why am I stopping it? The same political class will create issues at where ever I go to work. They say that I am journalist and will expose any illegal stuff there. They wanted it to be a PRO of one of this political party. They wanted to stop this copy-pasting culture and wanted my article to appear in their name or the website should belong to them. They wanted to brag that all I write is written by their wise leader, who probably is from a great school. And that made me say that I will only write about USA and UK. So, our leaders who hardly write about India cannot brag about their articles on USA and UK. The two stories(fiction) written by me and published on my website is being used for movies. Some scoundrel took money from movie producers and even gave fake bills for it. That’s another reason why they are after my website. Hence, i decided to maintain the website without any activity on it. It will not be closed or sold. It will remain mine for ever. Even if I start writing in the future, it will not be on flamesofdissent.com


Indian political class, the caste, creed and religious leaders can choose to accept the reality as it is or they can continue their hypocrisy. flamesofdissent.com helped them a lot.


It is sun the star which produces light and moon just reflects it. Similarly those leaders who copy-paste can only act as my messengers and not as me who create it.


Result of election which took place in five states will be out in another few days. Ruling NDA led by BJP would have lost in all five states, if I were to write as planned. A reason for all those parties against NDA to support my website. Now BJP may win Assam and can choose to be in opposition in West Bengal. And it is Mamatha Banerji the Next Chief minister of Bengal. Similarly, Congress will be back in power in Puducherry. And Tamilnadu will be liberated from AIADMK forever.

Then Kerala my home state and the only stated where CPI(M) is in power will unfortunately loose it. And it is Congress led UDF forming the next government in Kerala.


I believe that an article from me could have changed Kerala politics forever. It could have helped CPI(M) to retain power for the second consecutive term. But, I choose not to write, due to the above said issues. CPI(M) who lost in Bengal and Tripura could not regain power again. CPI(M) forming government after years like how it happens in Kerala, is not going to be that easy. It is needless to say that Congress the opposition of India lost it’s tooth after left parties becoming week.

I supported China, when Indo/ China border issue arised. That even got me a name, which is ANTI-INDIAN. Now our Prime Minister, the great patriot of India should clarify whether India lost an inch of land or much more than an inch. And the way issue was sorted through military level talks would result in loosing more.


The Prime Minister Modi who had a honeymoon with Shi Zing Ping in Chennai an year ago, should have spoke to him to settle the matter forever. The meeting should have been between the our Prime Minister and Shi Zing Ping. India loosing it’s territory could overthrow the NDA government in the next election.


Many issues published in flamesofdissent.com have resulted in administrative changes or change in law or a new idea. And this was supposed to be the job of an IAS officer, who gets paid for being part of NITI AYOG, the government think tank.


In United Kingdom, government appoints someone called ‘performance improvement officer’ to do the same. Yet, all political parties wanting this website to be failure is an irony. Their displeasure in it being independent makes me stop this.


if I were to write in the future, then it will just be fiction, business reviews and product reviews. And it will not be in flamesofdissent.com









Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page