top of page
  • Writer's picturePrasad babu

All political leaders in India are great!



Let me say this;

Narendra Modi is intelligent!

Chief minister of Tamil Nadu is intelligent!

Opposition leader of Tamil Nadu is intelligent!

Indian police is greater the Scotland yard.


Now, can you all co-operate with me to continue my journalism.

To begin with flamesofdissent.com is a website, which was started to fight injustice, exploitation, inequality and more.


There is lot of investment involved in it. More than the investment, I went through several issues and sacrificed a lot to continue my activism or journalism. All those petty politicians should understand that you purchase an MP or MLA by paying upto 100 crores. And I believe that my writing is capable of making you win that particular MP or MLA seat without having to purchase it.


I don't mind you leaders copy pasting my articles, but it should appear on flamesofdissent.com first. That is because I am not comfortable publishing an article after someone. Especially after me spending several hours to prepare it. Those leaders who hire some third right to steal data from my room in my absence, using duplicate key should know that you screw my job, you stop the bank from informing about a loan which is approved and stop banks from process my loan application, just to facilitate those bastards who help you to steal data from my personal room using duplicate key.


I am writing this because, recently some bastard hired by some son of a bitch politician happened to get access to my pen drive. It's not just that they copied it, they also deleted the article and few folders. Let me inform you that it took some six hours for me to prepare it. I am sure that article is not published by anyone. The summary of that article is what you see in the email below. My room rent is payed by my mother, a senior citizen working as house maid. Political leaders can hire me, if they think I am intellegent. But, I will not work for the same consideration for which, those bastards will steal data from my personal room.


Now, I am convinced that some son of bitch politician is adament that any article written by me should be first sent to them and then it should be published on my site. And, I have come to terms with this new norm. Hence, here after any article written for flamesofdissent.com will be sent to concerned ministry and department. Then it will be published on my website.


For this Sunday the news happens to be an email sent to PMO, Union petroleum minister, Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu and several others. And I hope this will probably satisfy your needs. If not, I can try to be more innovative.


I know, the language used in this article is not appropriate for decent journalism. But unfortunately, there is no better language I can think of, to address political bastards who loot India, silence and harass people like me to stop journalism, yet they want to get the fruit of it.


Contents in email are as follows;


Email Subject;

Requesting to help a poor family with a disabled women.


Email message;

Respected sir


                    This is to introduce you to a poor family of three. They live in a rented house in the outskirts of Chennai. The sole bread winner of the family earns only seven thousand rupees. The old man works as security guard. This means, there were several days without job, pay or any support from government, during lockdown.


                 They pay two thousand five hundred a month as rent and all other expenses are met with the same seven thousand, which the old man earns.


                Their daughter is paralysed. They use firewood for cooking. Their daughter, who is paralyzed is not getting any money from government for her expenses and treatment. Her life will be at the mercy of people around, in the absence of her parents. And her parents who spent everything they had for her treatment, can hardly save anything for her. Small support from government can help this family save some money for their daughter. 


                  I have heard about you leaders talking big about various schemes to help such families. And both union and Tamilnadu government is spending crores to advertise on various schemes to help such families, who are poorest among the poor. 


                And this family I am introducing to you is one among most needy. And if this schemes are not going benefit such families, then it is better not to spend public money on advertising government schemes and achievements.



                I understand that, those government schemes in India for the welfare of poor is not extended to all, but it should at least cater to the most vulnerable and needy. And it shouldn't be an opportunity for leaders to take pictures and advertise their brand name. 


              There was news about PM Modi and BJP government threatening petrol pump owners an year ago. And the threat is about stopping the supply to those petrol bunks, who fail to have a hoarding about government schemes such as PM's Ujjwal Yogana. This scheme is meant to provide free LPG (gas along stove) for the poor. And our PM talks big about providing clean energy to the poor.

Click on the link below to read the news about it.


Similarly there are schemes for homeless, for those who are differently abled and paralysed. 


                  And I see this family as one who is eligible for all this schemes and are genuinely Indian citizens. 


                They said, that they did request to all. But did not get any help from government. May be they did not approach the right department, people or leaders.


                Hence, I request to you on behalf of them to extend all possible help to this family. I would appreciate it, if you could help this family with all those government schemes, for which they are eligible.


Please click on the link below to open the folder to see the videos about their living condition.


This video is edited.


Clickon link below see the footage as it was shot

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=10b3Z82UxAq3tF9r2GsPKiWlknGBUBzyZ



Recent Posts

See All

Endnote.

Endnote. This few lines which I call ‘endnote’, will be the last thing published on flamesofdissent.com. It will help all those who...

Comments


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page