top of page
  • Writer's picturePrasad babu

A decoy. the line, hook and the float.

I came home after a lengthy day at work with a big bottle of Rum. Had few pegs and turned on the radio, which playing orphan tears. It reminded me that i am also an orphan, without the tears. It made me think of writing few lines, my hobby. Your highness, it was not at all pleasant meeting you. We should not have met, to begin with. Let me say this, i would not have notice you. I noticed you only because; i heard few passing derogatory comments on you. After a while, i turned around to see you with tears rolling down the check. That is exactly what made me talk to you. Trust me, i regret talking to. Your reluctance, mono-syllabic replies and escapism, made me maintain a distance from you. But i did set my expectation right, on the day we met. Later i also got to know that you belong to a wealthy family and sponsored by Indian National Congress. This made me understand that you could be venomous or you could be a decoy. But i do not gauge a woman by the color of flag and party, which has got nothing to do between a men and women. And when you made a surprise visit a year later, i dint notice you. To be honest, i dint know that it was you. My craze for automobiles will make me look at only the car, even if it is miss universe sitting in a Mercedes Formatic. And i was lost in my own world there, with the purpose of my visit. I got to know that it was you only after you left. It dint make me happy, when i got to know that it was you. Instead it made me worry. I knew you were a trouble, but dint choose to sing like Taylor swift. I also heard a lot of unpleasant things about you, which went to the extent of saying that you are someone’s keep. With all that i heard, you still stood a chance to be part of my life, at least as a good friend. But i knew people like you with a broken life are often used to suppress, silence and kill those who raise their voice against the ruling class. It is a way of exhibiting the intolerance through maladjustment. Often those who are used for such purposes will not even know the bigger game involved in it. Or I would say, it is a cheap thrill or wild fantasies a rich women would have towards a happy young men, who is struggling hard for survival. So i have no reason to hate you. All i wanted is to bring an end to it, without prolonging it forever. This is exactly what made me write few lines about you. I also did set an ultimatum and that was meant to say that it is over, if you don’t’ do well with my ultimatum. And it was to free you and free myself. All that was done to avoid someone irritating me in your name. Also to avoid the possible trouble your host could create. But i did not know that your powerful, wealthy and filthy host is an asshole who lacks spine. I will haunt your dirty host till death and in hell. Once again, it was not at all pleasant meeting you. Being high on drink, the mind fucking and brain numbing thought about you and your son of bitch host made me a demon in human form. To calm myself and my thoughts or to divert it, i turned on the TV and saw the news about London EVM hackathon which made me write these lines.

The 17th Lok Sabha election is just few months away, which will be held in April or May 2019.Both Ruling BJP led NDA and the Congress led UPA or the Moha-Gatiya- Bandan have started aggressive campaign. A word or a sentence said in public or written on social media websites like twitter, Facebook, etc. favoring opposition led by Indian National Congress is more than a blessing for Indian national Congress. Those who do so should be treated like demigods. But if at all the Congress is ill-treating someone over petty issues, despite they trying to help Congress. Then it should be understood that the grand old party is against mankind. It is against the sovereignty of India. We have Congress leaders like Mani Shanker iyer and Navjot Singh Sidhu who will go to Pakistan to embrace Pakistani leaders and military officers. During his visit to Karachi in February 2018, Mani Shanker Aiyer said; “received much more hatred in India than love in Pakistan”. This created lot of controversy, but people failed to understand why Mr. Aiyer a senior Congress leader said so. Congress has more supporters in Pakistan than in India is what Mr Aiyer meant when he said that. And it is those supporters, who exhibit their support on social media websites favoring Congress. It is those Pakistani supporters of Congress who wants to paralyze India. It is Pakistan responsible for killing hundreds of Indians soldiers and civilians, over Kashmir issue. It is Pakistan which aided and abetted terrorists to destroy India. The Indian National Congress which had a passive approach towards terrorism sponsored by Pakistan, used to scare Indian Muslims that they are safe only if India is ruled by the so called secular party. Now the minority in India are convinced that their living condition did not improve much, even after they supporting the secular Congress for decades. So the Congress leaders are trying to get support from Pakistan to win elections in India. This is why I say that Congress is working against India and Indians which include those Indians who supported Congress. Indian National Congress the crises ridden party has no supporters in India, which is why we get to see in news, leaders like Rahul Gandhi, Jayaram Ramesh and P Chidabaram meeting the CEO of Cambridge Analytica’s to negotiate a deal to destabilise Indian democracy. British and American authorities have confirmed that Cambridge Analytica is involved in influencing voter through data mining and feeding information to drive a point. Now we see Congress leader Kapil Sibil in London EVM Hackthon, a programme sponsored by Indian national congress to abuse Election Commission. The London Hackathon which is held months before the election is due in India, is meant to confuse voters. The hacker goes on to say that the 2014 general election, UP, Gujarat and Maharastra election in which BJP won are all due EVM rigging and manipulation. And the same hacker says that Rajastha, Madhya Pradesh and chattishgad where Congress won in the recent election had no manupilation. These claims were made by a paid ricky-dicky hacker of Congress, after election commission has held an exhibition throwing an open challenge to demonstrate that the EVMs cannot be hacked. Indian National Congress which is in permanent disarray is ridiculing every possible institution like judiciary, election commission, CBI and what not. All this is being done to win election. And this is what makes many like me to support Modi.

Recent Posts

See All

Endnote.

Endnote. This few lines which I call ‘endnote’, will be the last thing published on flamesofdissent.com. It will help all those who...

Comentarios


Top Stories

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page